Global Team Directory

JUMP TO: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


A


Abernathy, James
Executive Chairman
The Abernathy MacGregor Group
1-212-371-5999
jla@abmac.com


B


Beech, Brian
Managing Director
Havas PR UK, Manchester/Edinburgh
44-1-6123-49777 (DD)
44-7980-858-163 (M)
brian.beech@havas.com


Bennett, Neil
Chief Executive Officer
Maitland
44-0-20-7395-0439
pbowyer@maitland.co.uk


Bousquet, Agathe
CEO
Havas Worldwide Paris
33-1-58-47-93-93
agathe.bousquet@havas.com


Bowyer, Pete
Managing Partner
Maitland
44-0-20-7395-0439
pbowyer@maitland.co.uk


Buchanan, Matt
Managing Director, UK
One Green Bean
44-794-029-6867
matt.buchanan@onegreenbean.com


Burgess, Chuck
President
The Abernathy MacGregor Group
1-212-371-5999
clb@abmac.com


C


Cachinero, Jorge
Group Senior Director, Reputation, Innovation and Corporate Development
Llorente & Cuenca, Madrid
34-915-637-722
jcachinero@llorenteycuenca.com


Chan, Keely
Senior Vice President
Porda Havas International Finance Communications Group
852-3150-6760
keely.chan@pordahavas.com


Chan, Maggie
Director, Greater China
Newell PR, Beijing
86-1860-1036-414
mchan@newell.com


Chang, James
Founder, Chairman and CEO
Porda Havas International Finance Communications Group
852-3150-6768
james.chang@pordahavas.com


Chang, Jason
Group Consultant, Healthcare, VP
Elite PR Group
886-2-8768-1186
jason@epr.com.tw



Chen, Kelly
Group Consultant, Consumer Tech & GM
Elite PR Group
886-2-8768-1186
kelly@bravopr.com.tw


Cherian, Dilip
Founding Partner
Perfect Relations
91-11-4111-7111
dilipcherian@perfectrelations.com


Citrini, Dinda
Senior Executive, Jakarta
Havas Worldwide Siren
6221-8309302
dinda.citrini@havaswwsiren.com


Clarke, Stephanie
Associate Vice President
Havas PR North America, Phoenix
541-261-8189
stephanie.clarke@havas.com


Clutterbuck, William
Partner
Maitland
44-0-20-7379-5151
wclutterbuck@maitland.co.uk


Croasdale, David
Managing Director
Newell PR, Hong Kong
852-2117-5005
davidc@newell.com


Crossman, Jackie
Principal
Red Agency Australia, Sydney
61-2-9963-7868
jackie.crossman@redagency.com.au


Crozier, Emma
Co-Founder
Just::
07769-714629
Emma@Justhealthcomms.com


D


Danovsky, Martin
COO
Havas PR Sofia
359-2-400-96-10
martin.danovsky@havasww.bg


D’Antona, Rosanna
CEO
Havas PR Milan
39-02-85457021
rosanna.dantona@havaspr.com


Davidson, Carina
Managing Director and COO
The Abernathy MacGregor Group
1-212-371-5999
ccd@abmac.com


Delahaye, Stephane
CEO
Havas PR Sofia
359-2-400-96-10
stephane.delahaye@havasww.bg


Descano, Linda
Executive Vice President
Havas PR North America
1-401-999-3768
linda.descano@havas.com


Dowling, Jim
Managing Partner
Cake London
0207-307-3172
jimd@cakegroup.com


E


Earl, Paul
Advertising Services
Havas Worldwide Helsinki
358-400-965-760
paul.earl@havasww.fi


F


Fidellow, Jenna
Group Director
Cake New York
1-646-587-5000
jenna.fidellow@cakegroupusa.com


Fleming, Charles
Partner
Havas Worldwide Paris
33-1-8-47-93-93
charles.fleming@havas.com


Flynn, Karen
Managing Director and Principal Consultant
Havas Worldwide Siren
65-6317-6705
karen.flynn@havaswwsiren.com


Freedman, Anthony
Global CEO
One Green Bean
61-403-797797
anthony.freedman@onegreenbean.com


Fuller, Stacy
Group Director
Cake New York
1-646-587-5053
stacy.fuller@cakegroupusa.com


G


Gocheva-Angelova, Siana
Senior PR Manager
Havas PR Sofia
359-2-400-96-36
siana.gocheva@havaspr.bg


Górka, Alicja
Consulting Director
Havas PR Warsaw
48-22-444-0-656
alicja.gorka@havas.com


Gray, Yasmine
Principal
Red Agency Australia, Brisbane
61-7-3837-3870
yasmine.gray@redagency.com.au


H


Hanky-Mehner, Ulrike
Managing Partner
Havas PR Germany, Hamburg
49-0-40-43175-154 (T)
49-0-175-4022-944 (M)
ulrike.hanky-mehner@havaspr.com


Harada, Yukiko
Founder and Managing Director
TrainTracks
81-0-90-2661-8124
harada@traintracks.jp


Harvie, Penny
Group Operations Director
Spark PR & Activate/PHD Group
64-9-638-1265
penny.harvie@sparkphd.co.nz


Hodiková, Linda
Senior PR Director
Havas PR Prague
420-725-786-768
linda.hodikova@havaspr.com


Hu, Essie
General Manager
Elite PR Group
886-2-8768-1186
essie@epr.com.tw


Hughes, Nigel
Board Director
Havas PR UK, Manchester/Edinburgh
44-1-6123-49772 (DD)
44-7841-279-857 (M)
nigel.hughes@havas.com


I


J


Johnson, Andrew
Partner, Head of EU Public Affairs
Havas Public Affairs Brussels
32-2-234-69-80
andrew.johnson@eurorscg.fr


Johnson, Tom
CEO
The Abernathy MacGregor Group
1-212-371-5999
tbj@abmac.com


K


Kamińska, Katarzyna
President
Havas PR Warsaw
48-22-444-0-999
katarzyna.kaminska@havas.com


Kewalramani, Bobby
Group CEO
Perfect Relations
91-11-4111-7111
bobby@perfectrelations.com


Kogutiak, Yuriy
Group CEO
Havas PR Kiev
38-044-451-84-00
yuriy.kogutiak@havasworldwide.com.ua


Koudstaal, Renée
Senior Project Manager
Havas Activation & PR Amsterdam
06-4239-6998
renee.koudstaal@havasboondoggle.nl


L


Lehtonen, Aleksi
Media
Havas Worldwide Helsinki/Havas Media
358-50-440-0070
aleksi.lehtonen@havasww.fi


Liang, Zion
Group Consultant, Corporate Reputation Management & GM
Elite PR Group
886-2-8768-1186
zion@clavis.com.tw



Lidstone, Russ
CEO
Havas PR UK, London
44-7971-131-603
russ.lidstone@havas.com


Llorente, José Antonio
Founding Partner and Chairman
Llorente & Cuenca, Madrid
34-915-637-722
jallorente@llorenteycuenca.com


Lyyvuo, Laura
Communications and PR
Havas Worldwide Helsinki/Havas Media
358-50-345-3622
laura.lyyvuo@havasww.fi


M


Maalouf, Nabil
General Manager, Havas PR Middle East Dubai
Havas PR Middle East
971-4-455-6000
nabil.maalouf@havasprme.com


Maitland, Angus
Chairman
Maitland
44-0-20-7379-5151
amaitland@maitland.co.uk


Manfredini, Maria
Senior Partner
Havas PR Milan
39-02-85457026
maria.manfredini@havaspr.com


Marinker, Steve
Partner and Head, Maitland Corporate
Maitland
44-0-20-7379-5151
smarinker@maitland.co.uk


Mathieson, Mike
CEO
Cake London
0207-307-3112
mike@cakegroup.com


Mayo, Kristy
Client Services Director
Spark PR & Activate
64-9-638-1274
kristy.mayo@sparkactivate.co.nz


McCance, Alexis
Senior Vice President, Operations
Havas Formula, San Diego
619-200-3548
alexis@havasformula.com


McSorley, Katie
President, Mid-Atlantic
Havas PR North America, Pittsburgh
1-412-456-4305
katie.mcsorley@havas.com


Mtaini, Rachid
Regional Managing Director
Havas PR Middle East
971-4-455-6000
rachid.mtaini@havaswwme.com


N


O


Olbrychowski, Michal
Managing Director
Havas PR Warsaw
44-22-444-0-674
michal.olbrychowski@havas.com


Olguin, Michael
President and CEO
Havas Formula, New York City
619-884-7345
olguin@havasformula.com


P


Pavelek, Ondřej
Director, Euro RSCG Social
Havas PR Prague
420-220-397-580
ondrej.pavelek@havaspr.com


Pavlíček, Martin
Managing Director
Havas PR Prague

martin.pavlicek@havaspr.com


Porter, Jennifer
PR Director
Spark PR & Activate
64-9-638-1279
jennifer.porter@sparkactivate.co.nz


Q



R


Rastogi, Suren
Senior Executive, PR and Social Media
Havas Worldwide Siren
6017-374-7280
suren.rastogi@havaswwsiren.com


Ratcliff, Carl
CEO Australia
One Green Bean
61-474-134-153
carl.ratcliff@onegreenbean.com


Roche, Donovan
Vice President, Strategic Services
Havas Formula, San Diego
858-337-5241
roche@havasformula.com


Romero, Alejandro
Partner and CEO, Latin America; Managing Director, México
Llorente & Cuenca, México
52-555-257-1084
aromero@llorenteycuenca.com


Rzucidło-Zając, Patrycja
Associate Director
Havas PR Warsaw
48-22-444-0-669
patrycja.rzucidlozajac@havas.com


S


Šalinović, Andrea
PR Director
Havas Worldwide Zagreb
385-1-4888-808
andrea.salinovic@unex.hr


Salzman, Marian
CEO
Havas PR North America, New York City
1-212-367-6811
marian.salzman@havas.com


Sham, Paul
Senior Vice President
Porda Havas International Finance Communications Group
8610-5923-2768
paul.sham@pordahavas.com


Shehab, Hares
Head, Corporate and Financial Communication
Havas PR Middle East, Dubai
971-4-455-6000
hares.shehab@havasprme.com


Šumanovac, Andrea
CEO
Havas Worldwide Zagreb
385-1-4888-802
andrea.sumanovac@unex.hr


Sunna, Jody
EVP, General Manager, New York
Havas PR North America, New York City
646-409-3782
jody.sunna@havas.com


Sunnak, Ravi
Executive Vice President, Director of Corporate
Havas PR North America, New York City
917-412-4473
ravi.sunnak@havas.com


T


Tahir, Dana
Senior Communications Director
Havas PR Middle East
971-4-455-6000
dana.tahir@havasprme.com


Talman, Jennie
Co-Founder
Just::
07970-282209
Jennie@Justhealthcomms.com


Tan, Tony
Client Services Director
Havas Worldwide Siren
65-6317-6709
tony.tan@havaswwsiren.com


Theodoulou, Ivan
Regional Director
Newell PR, Hong Kong
852-2117-5007
ivant@newell.com


Thomas, Kat
Founder and Global Executive Creative Director
One Green Bean
61-404-206136
kat@onegreenbean.com


Tingström, Louise
Managing Partner
Chandos Communications
44-0-203-815-4910
LTingstrom@chandoscomms.com


Titmus, Grant
Principal
Red Agency Australia, Melbourne
61-3-9670-8350
grant.titmus@redagency.com.au


Tonini, Caterina
Senior Partner
Havas PR Milan
39-02-85457025
caterina.tonini@havaspr.com


Tomassini, Corrado
Partner
Havas PR Milan
39-02-85457030
corrado.tomassini@havaspr.com


U


V


van Kuppeveld, Els
Client Service Director
Havas Activation & PR Amsterdam
020-456-5203
els.van.kuppeveld@havasboondoggle.nl


Verrijdt, Chris
Head of Public Relations
Havas Village South Africa
27-11-549-3644
chris.verrijdt@havasww.co.za


Viala, Benoît
Managing Director
Havas Worldwide Paris
33-1-58-47-97-82
benoit.viala@havas.com


Vilhelmsson, Kris
CEO Geschäftsführer
Havas PR Germany, München
49-0-89-49067-152
kris.vilhelmsson@havaspr.com


Vlasák, Michal
Co–Managing Director
Havas PR Prague
420-724-639-052
michal.vlasak@havaspr.com


Vuorensola, Johanna
Digital and Social Media
Havas Worldwide Helsinki/Havas Media
358-50-323-8211
johanna.vuorensola@havasww.fi


W


Walpert, Jarrod
Senior Vice President, Creative Director
Havas Formula, New York City
201-753-8395
walpert@havasformula.com


Wamelink, Sandra
PR Consultant
Havas Activation & PR Amsterdam
06-4238-3244
Sandra.Wamelink@havasboondoggle.nl


Wawer, Mariusz
Associate Director
Havas PR Warsaw
48-22-444-0-640
mariusz.wawer@havas.com


Wedemann, Marco
CEO, Havas PR Germany; Chief Content Officer, Havas Worldwide Düsseldorf
Havas PR Germany
49-211-9149-751
marco.wedemann@havas.com


Whelan, Mark
Global Creative Director
Cake London
0207-307-3112
mark@cakegroup.com


Wiernicka-Poniklo, Katarzyna
Consulting Director
Havas PR Warsaw
48-22-444-0-656
katarzyna.wiernicka@havas.com


Wincrantz, Teresa
Associate Partner
Chandos Communications
44-0-7595-055-877
TWincrantz@chandoscomms.com


Wood, Chris
Managing Director
Cake London
0207-307-3172
chris@cakegroup.com


Wright, James
Group Managing Director, Havas Worldwide Australia, and Managing Director, Havas PR Asia-Pacific
Havas Worldwide Australia
61-2-9963-7890
james.wright@redagency.com.au


X


Xin, Cindy
Senior Vice President
Porda Havas International Finance Communications Group
852-3150-6771
cindy.xin@pordahavas.com



Y


Z