http://redhavas.com/

HEADQUARTERS: NEW YORK
SVP
MELANIE KLAUSNER
200 MADISON AVE, NEW YORK, NY 10016
602-373-8131
MELANIE.KLAUSNER@HAVAS.COM

PITTSBURGH
PRESIDENT, MID-ATLANTIC
KATIE MCSORLEY
724-413-6565
KATIE.MCSORLEY@HAVAS.COM

PHOENIX
VICE PRESIDENT
STEPHANIE CLARKE
541-261-8189
STEPHANIE.CLARKE@HAVAS.COM

NEW ENGLAND
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
LINDA DESCANO
401-999-3768
LINDA.DESCANO@HAVAS.COM

PHILADELPHIA
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
LINDA DESCANO
401-999-3768
LINDA.DESCANO@HAVAS.COM

CHICAGO
PRESIDENT, MID-ATLANTIC
KATIE MCSORLEY
724-413-6565
KATIE.MCSORLEY@HAVAS.COM
https://www.havasformula.com/

President and CEO
Michael Olguin
Havas Formula, New York City
212-219-0321
olguin@havasformula.com

Senior Vice President, Operations
Alexis McCance
Havas Formula, San Diego
619-200-3548
alexis@havasformula.com

Vice President, Strategic Services
Donovan Roche
Havas Formula, San Diego
858-337-5241
roche@havasformula.com
Managing Director
Lily Holmyard
LILY.HOLMYARD@HAVASHEALTH.COM
Creative Director
Nickas Appelquist
NICKLAS.APPELQUIST@BIZKITHAVAS.SE
CSO - Head of Sales
Ole Bygholm
+420 724 639 053
OLE.BYGHOLM@HAVAS.COM
CEO
Carmen Fernández de Alarcón
+34 625 159 851
CARMEN.FALARCON@HAVAS.COM
https://havaspr.es/

Dtor. Comunicación Havas Media Group y Dtor. General Havas PR - Social Media
Ana de Castro
+34 91 456 9090
ANA.CASTRO@HAVASMG.COM
https://havas.cz/

Co-Managing Director
Martin Pavlíček
+420 724 932 260
MARTIN.PAVLICEK@HAVASPR.COM

Co-Managing Director
Michal Vlasák
+45 292 647 41
MICHAL.VLASAK@HAVASPR.COM
http://www.havaspr.pl/

Business Development Director
Tomasz Targinski
+48 22 444 0 888
TOMASZ.TARGINSKI@HAVAS.COM

CEO Havas Creative
Dorota Mazur
DOROTA.MAZUR@HAVAS.COM

Executive Director
Alicja Gorka-Pruszczak
+48 22 444 0 888
ALICJA.GORKA@HAVAS.COM
https://involve.no/

PR Advisor & Partner
Ingalill Sandal
+47 92827559
INGALILL.SANDAL@INVOLVE.NO

Associate Director
Kjetil Vaehle
KJETIL.VAEHLE@INVOLVE.NO

Associate Director
Sissel Jarulf
SISSEL.JARULF@INVOLVE.NO
Senior Director
Claudio Vallejo
CVALLEJO@LLORENTEYCUENCA.COM
Vice President
Maria Leoussi
M.LEOUSSI@SOLIDHAVAS.GR
https://redhavas.com.au/

CEO
Sarah Trombetta
+61 2 9963 7711
SARAH.TROMBETTA@REDHAVAS.COM

Executive Director, Sydney
Jackie Crossman
+61 2 9963 7711
JACKIE.CROSSMAN@REDHAVAS.COM

Executive Director, Melbourne
Grant Titmus
GRANT.TITMUS@REDHAVAS.COM

Executive Director, Brisbane
Yasmine Gray
YASMINE.GRAY@REDHAVAS.COM
Managing Director
Ryuji Mitsuishi Banderas
RYUJI.MITSUISHI@HAVAS.COM